> Pan-China Business > Investment and Operation > Trading center for characteristic agricultural products
  • Investment Model
  • Operation Service
  • Pan-China Strengths
  • Industry Alliance



Pan-China - inner circle of Triple Integration Town - The trading center for characteristic agricultural products has established an online and offline speedway and platform for trade and circulation of agricultural products by virtue of the business philosophy of full industry chain, with reference to domestic and overseas advanced circulation modes of agricultural products and in combination with structure characteristics of domestic agricultural production; built a multi-functional, comprehensive and modern service industry system that can cover extra-large zones in PPP mode; and taken modern agriculture as core, producer service as support, business service industry as supporting, informatization as carrier to promote the brand value, production efficiency and circulation efficiency of regional agriculture and relevant industries, promote the construction of 3-2-1 industrial system, facilitate the integration of “Four Modernizations”, drive the industrial upgrading and build itself into a modern service center of regional hub city.

Fulfill core functions including “e-commerce, settlement of transactions, big agriculture data, display and sales exhibition of agricultural products, supply chain finance, cold-chain logistics distribution, etc.” by establishing large-scale modern and comprehensive trading center of agricultural products, headquarters economic center of agricultural products and modern business service center; and make full use of agricultural e-commerce platform to improve transaction efficiency of agricultural product, minimize its dull sale and waste, form the advantage of cluster of competitive industries and promote regional economic development.


By following the philosophy of “Four Modernizations” integration, taking into consideration the regional resources and development environment and taking the scientific development mode as banner, project as entry point, alliance as platform, industry as support, informatization as approach and finance as wing, the Pan-China Group has broken the issue of development of regional characteristic agriculture, and uses system thinking to coordinate the planning, construction, investment & financing and operation of trading center of characteristic agricultural products, and create a new trading center of agricultural and sideline products in industry-city integration mode.



Construct smart city development alliance by cooperating with smart industries, investment institutions, scientific research institutes, production enterprises and other relevant units; and carry out professional division of work, business cooperation and industry coordination to construct value ecosystem of full industry chain of smart city, by following the theoretical guidance of "innovation, green, coordination, development and sharing", and taking development & innovation model of smart city as a banner, smart city project as an entry point, smart city development alliance as a platform, industry as support, finance as wing and informatization as approach. The Pan-China Group now has come into strategic alliance with several enterprises and associations to establish the industrial ecosphere and platform in which industries related to the trading center of characteristic agricultural products are gathered.
         

more
  • Basic Implication
  • Development Background

Pan-China Triple Integration Town Program is a comprehensive development, investment and operation program integrating industry, finance and town established by Pan-China Group by combining financial innovation and factors gathering, characteristic industry focus and strategic industry cultivation, district value promotion and characteristic town construction. Pan-China Triple Integration Town includes characteristic industry factor center, characteristic industry cluster area and characteristic industry demonstration base. With "integration of industrialization, informatization, new urbanization and agricultural modernization" and "interaction of life, production, living and ecology" as objectives and the total factor cluster of smart city as approach, it selects the strategic districts for famous and high-quality products with great compound development value in health, culture and tourism, aiming to invest in, operate and build the total factor market, product market and service market that that influence China and even the world. 

The E-commerce platform and big data center are employed to develop factor resources, including logistics, supply chain finance, information and brand incubation, etc., so as to achieve national strategic layout of markets in producing and sales areas, promote highly integration of “Four Modernizations”, gather industrial factors and build new growth poles of urban and rural economy.

The development plan of Pan-China - Triple Integration Town refers to a set of investment strategies and modes that are continuously improved by meeting complex challenges and opportunities including policies of central government, China’s economic trend, future demands and industry transformation, and combining the Pan-China Group’s efforts in development of urbanization and characteristic industries, building of characteristic town and financial innovation of characteristic industries, as well as a series of innovations and practice cases in which all factors of smart city are included. 


  • Industry INST
  • Government organization
  • Industry ORG
  • Financial institutions
  • Technical institutions
  • Consulating agencies
  • Building institutions
  • International Organizations
  • West Asia:Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia

  • Southeast Asian:Cambodia

  • Africa:Angola, Namibia, South Sudan, Tanzania

  • Mongolia

  • The People’s Republic of China

> 泛华业务 > 投资运营 > 特色农产品交易中心
  • 投资模式
  • 运营服务
  • 泛华优势
  • 产业联盟
  • 泛华观点



泛华·三融小镇核心圈——特色农产品交易中心借鉴国内外的先进农产品流通模式,结合我国农业生产结构特点,采用农业全产业链运营理念,搭建农产品线上线下交易流通高速通路和平台,以PPP模式建设一个辐射大区域的多功能、综合型、现代服务业体系,以现代农业为核心、以生产性服务业为支撑、以商业服务业为配套、以信息化为载体,提升区域农业及相关产业的品牌价值、生产效率、流通效率,带动3-1-2的产业体系构建,促进区域四化融合发展,带动产业升级,打造形成区域中心城市的现代服务业中心。

通过搭建大型现代化综合性农产品交易中心、农产品总部经济中心、现代商贸服务业中心,实现“电子商务、交易结算、农业大数据、农产品展示展销、供应链金融、冷链物流配送”等核心功能,充分利用农业电商平台,提高农产品交易效率,减少农产品滞销、浪费,形成优势产业聚集优势,带动区域经济发展。



泛华集团围绕“四化”融合的发展理念,结合区域资源禀赋和发展环境,以科学的发展模式为旗帜,以项目做抓手,以联盟做平台,以产业做支点,以信息化为手段,以金融为翅膀,破题区域特色农业发展,通过系统思维统筹特色农产品交易中心的规划、建设、投融资、运营,以创新的产城融合模式,打造新一代农副产品交易中心。




与智慧产业、投资机构、科研院校、生产企业等相关单位合作,构建智慧城市发展联盟,以“创新、绿色、协调、开发、共享”为理念指导,以智慧城市发展创新模式做旗帜,以智慧城市项目做抓手,以智慧城市发展联盟做平台,以产业做支点,以金融做翅膀,以信息化为手段,专业分工、业务合作、产业联动,共筑智慧城市全产业链价值生态圈。目前泛华集团已与多家企业和协会达成战略联盟,搭建特色农产品交易中心相关产业聚集的产业生态圈和平台。     
         

  • 伴随新型城镇化的加速发展,中小城市的发展成为未来中国新型城镇化的主要阵地。十八大以来,中央对新型城镇化发展定调为“增强中小城市和小城镇产业发展、公共服务、吸纳就业、人口集聚功能”,并提出“构建科学合理的城市格局,大中小城市和小城镇、城市群要科学布局”...
  • 多次被本届政府称为“未来几十年最大的发展潜力”的城镇化之路终于有了一个明晰的方案。在改革开放以来中央召开的首次城镇化工作会议上,政府就如何推动城镇化沿着正确的方向发展做出战略安排。在这一战略安排下,我国的城镇化建设将如何进行?城镇化蓝图轰轰烈烈完成时的中国又将...
更多
  • 基本内涵
  • 发展背景
  • 产业政策
  • 行业资讯

泛华三融小镇计划是泛华集团按照金融创新与要素集聚、特色产业聚焦与战略产业培育、区域价值提升与特色小镇打造相结合的产业、金融、城镇三者融合的综合发展投资运营计划。泛华三融小镇包括特色产业要素中心、特色产业集聚区、特色产业示范基地三层体系,以“四化融合”和“四生互动”为目标,以智慧城市全要素聚集为手段,选择有大健康、大文化、大旅游复合开发价值的名优特产品战略区域,投资运营打造该产业影响全国乃至全球的要素市场、产品市场和服务市场。

利用电子商务平台和大数据中心,打通物流、供应链金融、信息、品牌孵化等要素资源,实现产地、销地市场全国战略布局,带动四化高度融合,实现产业要素聚集,构筑城市和区域经济新的增长极。

泛华三融小镇发展计划是把脉中央政策、中国经济走向、未来刚需、产业变革错综复杂的挑战与机遇,结合泛华集团在城镇化、特色产业发展、特色小镇打造和特色产业金融创新,以及智慧城市全要素集聚的系列创新成果和实践案例,持续完善的一套投资战略和投资模式。 


  • 行业组织
  • 政府机构
  • 产业机构
  • 金融机构
  • 技术机构
  • 咨询机构
  • 建设机构
  • 国际组织
  • 西亚:阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、亚美尼亚

  • 东南亚:柬埔寨

  • 非洲:安哥拉、纳米比亚、南苏丹、坦桑尼亚

  • 蒙古

  • 中华人民共和国