> Pan-China Business > Investment and Operation > Traffic engineering
  • Investment Model
  • Operation Service
  • Pan-China Strengths
  • Industry Alliance

Pan-China Group gives full play to planning lead and contact advancement and integrates the advantages of many professional skills in the municipal area. It organically combines the systematic planning and design of industrial organization, spatial layout and data informatization with investment, construction and operation. It provides the services such as planning and design of urban rail transit, transformation and upgrade of urban traffic network informatization, big data acquisition of transportation and logistics, construction of data center, detection and maintenance of rail line, construction of road infrastructure and informatization operation. It aims to establish the municipal infrastructure product system and provide the systematic and sustainable value-added services for urban traffic. It has comparative advantages in the areas such as planning of urban rail transit hub system, traffic organization and optimization of old urban area, transformation of urban express way as well as design, construction and informatization of urban slow traffic system. The undertaken urban traffic projects are granted many provincial and ministerial awards.

 

 


 


From the point of top-level design of urban development, mine and integrate the urban industry elements and resources to incubate the special industry projects that meet the requirements of regional characteristic economic development. Design the traffic network reasonably in combination with industry space development, to organically link the urban living, production, life and ecology through traffic network. Promote the construction of basic traffic design through finance interpretation to achieve the reasonable usage of the lands around traffic network, so as to boost the sustainable urban development.








Pan-China Group has a number of highly professional operation and management talents and road infrastructure technicians. Under the guidance of “specialization, refinement, characterization, novelty” strategy and craftsmanship, deepen the technology innovation, expand the advantage of leading technologies, strengthen the technology integration, create the systematic products and increase the core competitiveness. Meanwhile, with entrepreneurial mindset from the point of value creation for cities and customers, dominate Party A’s ideas and Party B's businesses with system methodology, give fully play to the advantages of the whole industrial chain and integrate cross-border resources to provide the systematic and sustainable value-added services for urban traffic. It has comparative advantages in the areas such as planning of urban rail transit hub system, traffic organization and optimization of old urban area, transformation of urban express way as well as design, construction and informatization of urban slow traffic system. The undertaken urban traffic projects were granted many provincial and ministerial awards. Pan-China is honored as the “National Excellent Municipal Engineering Design Enterprise” for consecutive years.

Pan-China Group has established a close strategic cooperation relationship with relevant colleges and universities, government organizations and enterprises to jointly promote the technology research and development, integration, construction and generalization of rail transit.



 

 



more
  • Basic Implication
  • Development Background

The urban rail transit features great traffic volume, high speed, safety, punctuality, environmental protection as well as energy and land saving, covering subway, light rail, rapid rail, tramcar, etc. It is generally known that the preferential development of urban public transport system that takes rail transit as backbone is the essential solution for urban traffic problems.

Prospects of China urban rail transit industry market and investment strategy planning and analysis report shows that the market scale of China urban rail transit informatization system was only RMB 3,100,000,000 and the growth rate was 12.73% in 2008; it reached RMB 4,500,000,000 in 2010; it was up to RMB 6,500,000,000 in 2012 and the growth rate was 23.19%; it was 8,100,000,000 in 2013; it is expected to reach 10,000,000,000 by 2014. 
China has a rapid urbanization process. The national urbanization rates respectively are 51.27% in 2011, 52.57% in 2012 and 53.73% in 2013. The national urbanization rate is expected to reach 60% by 2020. The large population rushing into city means that the public traffic will assume greater volume. With the gradual transfer from construction to operation, the urban rail transit will still be in the state of supply behind demand in future years. The national urban rail transit is expected to have the passenger capacity over 20,000,000,000 person-time by 2020. 

  • Industry INST
  • Government organization
  • Industry ORG
  • Financial institutions
  • Technical institutions
  • Consulating agencies
  • Building institutions
  • International Organizations
  • West Asia:Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia

  • Southeast Asian:Cambodia

  • Africa:Angola, Namibia, South Sudan, Tanzania

  • Mongolia

  • The People’s Republic of China

> 泛华业务 > 投资运营 > 交通工程
  • 投资模式
  • 运营服务
  • 泛华优势
  • 产业联盟
  • 泛华观点

泛华集团充分发挥规划引领、触点前移,融合市政领域等多种专业技术优势,将产业组织、空间布局、数据信息化的系统规划设计以及投资、建设、运营的有机结合,提供城市轨道交通的规划设计、城市交通路网信息化改造升级、交通物流大数据采集及数据中心构建以、轨道线路检测与维护、道路交通基础设施建设及信息化运营等服务,构建市政基础设施产品体系,为城市交通提供系统化和可持续发展的增值服务。在城市轨道交通枢纽系统规划、老城区交通组织优化、城市快速路改造及城市慢行交通系统设计、施工及信息化运营等领域具备比较优势,承接的城市交通项目获得多项省部级大奖。

 

 


 


 从城市发展的顶层设计入手,挖掘城市产业要素资源并进行整合,孵化符合区域特色经济发展的特色产业项目,并结合产业空间的发展,合理设计交通路网,将城市生活、生产、生命、生态通过交通路网有机链接,通过金融破题推动道路交通基础设计的建设,实现交通路网周边的土地合理利用,推动城市可持续发展。








泛华集团拥有一批优秀的高度职业化专业化的经营管理人才和道路交通基础设施专业技术人才,并以“专精特新”战略与工匠精神为引领,深化技术创新,扩大技术领先优势,加强技术集成与整合,打造系统化产品,提高核心竞争力。同时,运用企业家思维,站在为城市、为客户创造价值的角度,以系统方法论统驭甲方思维和乙方业务,充分发挥全产业链优势,跨界整合资源,为城市交通提供系统化和可持续发展的增值服务。在城市轨道交通枢纽系统规划、老城区交通组织优化、城市快速路改造及城市慢行交通系统设计、施工及信息化运营等领域具备比较优势,承接的城市交通项目获得多项省部级大奖,并连续多年荣获“全国优秀市政工程设计企业”荣誉称号。

泛华集团与各相关科技机构、政府组织以及企业建立了紧密的战略合作关系,共同推进轨道交通领域的技术研发、整合及建设、推广。



 

 



  • 014年11月底,由集团董事长杨天举任丛书主编,住房和城乡建设部原副部长仇保兴和苏州高铁新城管委会主任周天平分别作序,城市发展研究院张先平、林碧扬、史官清、刘宇香等人合著的《新型城镇化战略与高铁战略背景下的高铁新城研究》一书由中国城市出版社正式出版发行。
更多
  • 基本内涵
  • 发展背景
  • 产业政策
  • 行业资讯

城市轨道交通(Rail Transit)是指具有运量大、速度快、安全、准点、保护环境、节约能源和用地等特点的交通方式,简称”轨交“,包括地铁、轻轨、快轨、有轨电车等。世界各国普遍认识到:解决城市的交通问题的根本出路在于优先发展以轨道交通为骨干的城市公共交通系统。

中国城市轨道交通行业市场前瞻与投资战略规划分析报告前瞻》显示,2008年我国城市轨道交通信息化系统市场规模仅为31亿元,增长率为12.73%;到2010年,我国城市轨道交通信息化系统市场规模已达45亿;到2012年,市场规模已达65亿,增长率为23.19%;2013年我国轨道交通信息化系统市场规模已达81亿,预计2014年将有可能达百亿规模。 

中国城镇化进程较快,2011年全国的城镇化率为51.27%,2012年全国城镇化率为52.57%,2013年全国城镇化率为53.73%。预测到2020年,全国的城镇化率将超过60%,巨大的人口涌入城市,将意味着公共交通需承担起更多运量。而伴随着城市轨道交通建设逐渐转入运营,未来几年城市轨道交通仍将处于供小于求的局面。预计到2020年,全国城市轨道交通客运量将超过200亿人次。

  • 各省、自治区、直辖市及计划单列市发展改革委,中国城市轨道交通协会:   按照行政审批制度改革要求,为做好城市轨道交通项目审批权限下放后的落实和衔接工作,切实加...
    2016-06-07
  • 轨道交通行业政策扶持力度不断加大,主要是因为其具备多重优势。据悉,轨道交通具有大能力、快捷、环保等很多优势,可以更好地支撑和引领城市空间布局的扩展,是解决城市交...
    2015-09-09
  • 为持续发挥区位优势和交通优势,河南近日出台《交通基础设施重大工程建设三年行动计划实施方案》。
    2016-10-10
  • 国家发展改革委、交通运输部日前联合印发 《关于推动交通提质增效提升供给服务能力的实施方案》。陆水联运推广工程主要依托青岛作为国内重要物流节点城市的综合优势,通过...
    2016-06-15
  • 据新华社北京5月27日电国家发展改革委基础产业司有关负责人27日称,我国近日出台文件对2016年至2018年拟重点推进的重大交通基础设施工程建设进行总体部署,共...
    2016-05-28
  • 习总关于“我国是否有条件在全国高铁网全面恢复350公里时速”的一问可谓问到了广大网友的心坎上,也问到了当前中国高铁关键问题中的关键问题。
    2016-06-07
  • 据统计,目前中国高铁里程已突破1.9万公里,居世界各国高铁里程排名的首位,高铁动车组保有量达到2100多列,约占世界高铁动车组保有量的50%。中国高铁的发展在全...
    2016-06-06
  • 随着中国加速迈进“高铁时代”的步伐,高速铁路将在中国经济社会发展中扮演怎样的角色,又将对广大人民群众的生产、生活方式带来怎样的影响?国务院发展研究中心资源与环境...
    2015-02-17
  • 20世纪90年代至21世纪的现在是中国城市轨道交通快速发展的新时期。随着经济的快速发展,城市综合规模的迅速扩大,中国城市化进程的加快,轨道交通的作用愈发突出。我...
    2015-10-09
  • 行业组织
  • 政府机构
  • 产业机构
  • 金融机构
  • 技术机构
  • 咨询机构
  • 建设机构
  • 国际组织
  • 西亚:阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、亚美尼亚

  • 东南亚:柬埔寨

  • 非洲:安哥拉、纳米比亚、南苏丹、坦桑尼亚

  • 蒙古

  • 中华人民共和国