> INNOVATION > City Development Research Institute
City Development Research Institute

Pan-China Creates Value for Cities


Pan-China City Development and Research Institute, as the primary business division of Pan-China Group, is committed to promoting the new urbanization process of China and building an international leading think tank of urban development.

Objective

Upholding the concept of “developing cities through industries, promoting industries through cities, industry-city integration, smart ecology and sustainable development”, the Institute strives to dig into city’s inherent growth source and innovation driving force, explore an innovative path and mode for sustainable development, and inspire endogenous power, discover new demands, create new value, provide new supply and drive new growth for cities. The Institute will lead elements aggregation based on system thinking to develop from industry to cluster and then to base, park, community and urbanization step by step, build new economic growth poles for cities and reshape urban commercial and industrial ecosphere, so as to achieve the organic integration of city development, city construction and city operation and management, practice the new integration concept including industrialization as motivation, agricultural modernization as base, new urbanization as carrier, informatization as method, and promote the innovation and development of national new urbanization.

Positioning

For customers, Pan-China City Development and Research Institute strives to provide top-level design and systematic planning for cities, and output an urban think tank which systematically studies the overall solutions to urban development, construction, management and operation, as well as industry chain integration. Following the concept of “life, production, living and ecology” and focusing on top-level design and comprehensive investment in specific business, the Institute aims to construct a new urbanization development system that organically combines central urban area, county economy, characteristic industrial town, and beautiful village from the perspective of system development. By means of overall balanced development, the Institute draws up an economic war map combining systematicness, perspectiveness, and operability, in consideration of the requirements of every level, every element and every stage of regional development, and explores a solution to the bottleneck of regional economy construction by combining different rules into one, making planning at both state and regional level, innovating the system, etc.,; by making planning and guiding, financial innovation and system innovation, the Institute strives to achieve the combination of resource, assets, funds and capital, strengthen the hematopoietic capability of cities and regions, and transform resource superiority to financial superiority and industrial superiority to realize urban sustainable development

For the Group, Pan-China City Development and Research Institute, as the operator and practitioner of systematic planning of China urban development innovation mode, is “the implementer of research, development and planning of industrial ecology new products, the coordinator of urban innovation business industrial chain, the scout of early justification for investment projects and the researcher of urban innovation development theory”. As the strategic think tank of urban construction, it will lead the investment direction of Pan-China Group form the strategic perspective since it is the source of group industrial chain.

Function

From the perspective of urban innovative development, Pan-China City Development and Research Institute thinks deeply about the sustainable development model of China new urbanization and targetedly solves the problem of urban development and urban value innovation and develops systematic strategies on urban development. Taking urban development and innovation model as its banner, creating industry-city integration project incubator as an entry point, industry alliance as a platform, industrial clusterization as support, innovative structural financial system as wing and informatization as approach, Pan-China City Development and Research Institute is taking an associated marketing route with professional division of work, business cooperation and industrial interaction to make systemic urban development strategy to guide the coordinated development of urban economy and society, and remodel urban industrial and commercial ecosphere by re-building urban hematopoietic function and activating city vitality, thus finally maximizing city efficiency and resource value. Based on that, Pan-China City Development and Research Institute will implement two major functions:

The think tank of China new urbanization construction: Apply system thinking and methods to solve the system problems encountered in urban development, construction, management and operation from the perspective of national and regional economy, achieve innovation from "industrial development, finance and urban construction", construct a systematic breakthrough path following the concept of "strategy as support, industry as base, culture as source, planning as program, innovation as soul and finance as tool", and uphold the new integration concept of industrialization, informatization, new urbanization and agricultural modernization to provide think tank service and practical guidance for new urbanization construction.

The leader of urban development innovation model: Following the "urban development innovation model" that has been studied and improved by Pan-China Group for years as the overall program and the rich experience in investment, development, construction and operation in multiple cities, link the policy incentives at state and local level together, explore the characteristic resources of cities, organically combine open finance and commercial finance, and set up an industrial financing cooperation platform, in order to achieve the conversion of resources to assets and then to capital and securities as well as the market-oriented operation under the guidance of governments, provide continuous and strong financial support for infrastructure construction, park development, industrial development and other areas of cities, and finally achieve the innovative and sustainable development of cities.

Strengths

• Theoretical strengths

Following the " integration of industrialization, informatization, new urbanization and agricultural modernization" development concept and the experience in providing system solutions and construction & operation services for a number of cities in China, Pan-China City Development Research Institute combines its advantages in regional resources and development environment to make breakthrough in regional economic development, innovate the model of industry-city integration and proposes the "China urban development innovation model". The model, which has been updated to 3.0 version with national strategy and economic development, serves as theoretical guidance on the think tank services provided by the Institute, and carries out targeted innovative research on urban development and construction from the perspective of mechanism innovation, model innovation and path innovation. In the meantime, while providing think tank services for different cities, the Institute studies the urban development model and innovation path under national strategy in terms of national central city, new urbanization and smart city, etc. by studying the characteristics and extracting the commonalities of each city.

• Alliance strengths

By cooperating with industrial enterprises, investment institutions, scientific research institutes, industrial associations and chambers of commerce, following the theoretical guidance of "innovation, green, coordination, development and sharing", and taking urban development innovation model as a banner, project as an entry point, industry alliance as a platform, industry as support, finance as wing and informatization as approach, the Institute carries out professional division of work, business cooperation and industry coordination to construct characteristic industry development alliances. Currently, the Institute has established strategic partnership with Huawei, CRRC Corporation Limited, Dahua Inc., Beijing Glorious Land Agricultural Co., Ltd., China Railway Construction Corporation Limited, The 23rd Metallurgical Construction Group Co., Ltd. of Minmetals, Longjiang Forest Industry Group and other enterprises to co-construct the ecosystem and platform for industries related to new urbanization including characteristic agriculture, smart industries, ecological industries, financial service, etc.

• Team strengths

The Institute has a first-class urban development intelligence team in China, with all members holding a bachelor degree or above and more than 70% holding a master's degree. It covers different types of professional talents in such areas as strategic industry planning, urban planning, financing and high-end marketing, etc. to provide strong intelligence support for urban development.
  • West Asia:Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia

  • Southeast Asian:Cambodia

  • Africa:Angola, Namibia, South Sudan, Tanzania

  • Mongolia

  • The People’s Republic of China

> 泛华智库 > 城市发展研究院
城市发展研究院

智汇泛华 创造城市价值
泛华城市发展研究院是泛华集团的一级事业部门,致力于中国新型城镇化和城市化进程的推进,旨在打造国际知名的、领先的城市发展智库。

宗旨
秉持“产业兴城,以城促产,产城一体、产城融合,智慧生态,实现可持续发展”的理念,挖掘城市的内生增长源和创新驱动力,探索城市可持续发展的创新路径和模式,为城市创造内生动力、发现新需求、创造新价值、提供新供给、带动新发展,以系统思维引领要素聚集,实现产业集群化、集群基地化、基地园区化、园区社区化、社区带动新型城镇化,打造城市新的经济增长极,重塑城市商业和产业生态圈,实现城市发展、城市建设、城市运营与管理的有机融合,践行“以工业化为动力、以农业现代化为基础、以新型城镇化为载体、以信息化化为手段”的新四化高度融合理念,推进国家新型城镇化创新和发展!

定位
面向客户,泛华城市发展研究院致力于为城市提供顶层设计和系统规划,输出系统研究城市发展、城市建设、城市管理和运营以及产业链整合和的整体解决方案的城市智库。具体业务以顶层设计和综合投资为主导,以系统发展为视角,在“生命、生产、生活、生态”理念的指引下,构建中心城区、县域经济、特色产业镇、美丽乡村的四层体系有机结合的新型城镇化发展体系,并以统筹发展为手段,制定系统性、前瞻性和实操性相结合的经济作战地图,统筹考虑区域内发展的各层次、各要素、各阶段的诉求,通过多规合一、区域与全国双向谋划、制度创新等举措,寻求区域经济建设瓶颈的系统解决之道;通过规划引领、金融创新、制度创新,实现资源、资产、资金、资本的结合,提高城市和区域的造血功能,将资源优势变成经济优势、产业优势,实现城市可持续发展。

面向集团,作为中国城市发展创新模式中系统规划的操作者和实践者,泛华城市发展研究院是泛华集团“产业生态新城产品研发和规划实施者、城市创新业务产业链的协同者、投资项目前期论证的侦察兵、城市创新发展理论方面的研究者”,处于集团产业链源头板块,是集团在城市建设领域的战略智库,将从战略角度引导集团投资方向。
  
功能
泛华城市发展研究院通过对中国新型城镇化可持续发展模式的深入思考,站在城市创新发展的角度,有针对性地破解城市发展问题、谋划城市价值创新的发展路径、制定城市系统性发展策略,以城市发展创新模式为旗帜,以创造产城融合项目孵化器投资品为抓手,以产业发展联盟为平台,以产业集群化发展为支点,以创新结构性金融体系为翅膀,以信息化为手段,联盟营销,专业分工,业务合作,产业联动,形成指导城市经济社会协调发展的立体作战图,激发城市活力,重塑城市自身造血机能,重构城市产业和商业生态圈,最终实现城市效率和资源价值的最大化。基于此泛华城市发展研究院将实现两大功能:

中国新型城镇化建设的思想智库:站在国家和区域经济的角度,运用系统化思维,以系统性思维和方法解决城市发展、建设、管理和运营的系统性问题,从“产业发展、金融、城市建设”三个方面实现创新,构建形成“战略为势,产业为本,文化为源,规划为纲,创新为魂,金融为器”的系统性破题路径,秉承“新四化”高度融合理念,为新型城镇化建设提供智库服务和实践引导。

城市发展创新模式的引领者:以泛华集团多年研究并不断更新完善的“城市发展创新模式”为纲领,以在全国多个城市参与投资开发、建设运营的丰富经验为指导,通过嫁接国家和地方政策红利,挖掘城市特色资源,开放性金融与商业金融有机结合,搭建产业合作融资平台,实现资源变资产、资产变资本、资本证券化,政府引领下、市场化运作,使城市在基础设施建设、园区开发、产业发展等领域得到持续有力的资金支持,实现城市的创新可持续发展。

优势
  ·理论优势
  泛华城市发展研究院围绕“四化”融合的发展理念,凭借为全国多个城市提供系统解决方案和建设运营服务的经验,结合区域资源禀赋和发展环境,破题区域经济发展,创新产城融合模式,提出“中国城市发展创新模式”,并已随国家战略和经济发展更新到3.0版本,是泛华城市发展研究院实施智库服务的理论指导,从机制创新、模式创新、路径创新的角度有针对性地对城市发展和建设进行创新研究;同时,为全国多个城市提供智库服务的过程中,在研究每个城市的特色基础上,提取共性,研究国家中心城市、新型城镇化、智慧城市等国家战略下城市发展模式和创新路径,已形成并出版《国家中心城市与城市的战略思维》、《撬动大别山:智慧农业谷与中心城市引领下的扶贫开发模式探索》、《新型城镇化城乡融合发展模式研究》、《新型城镇化战略与高铁战略背景下的高铁新城研究》、《智慧生态城市规划技术集成》等多部著作。
  ·联盟优势
  与产业企业、投资机构、科研院校、产业协会和商会等相关单位合作,以“创新、绿色、协调、开发、共享”为理念指导,以城市发展创新模式做旗帜,以项目做抓手,以产业发展联盟做平台,以产业做支点,以金融做翅膀,以信息化为手段,专业分工、业务合作、产业联动,构建特色产业发展联盟。目前已与华为、中国中车、大华股份、北京锦绣大地、中铁建、五矿二十三冶、中国龙江森工集团等企业达成战略联盟,共同搭建特色农业、智慧产业、生态产业、金融服务等新型城镇化发展相关产业聚集的产业生态圈和平台。
  ·团队优势
  城市发展研究院拥有国内一流的城市发展智力团队,员工均为本科以上学历,硕士占比保持在70%以上,涵盖战略产业规划领域、城市规划领域、金融领域及高端市场营销领域的各类专业人才,具有为城市发展提供强大支持的智力保障。 
前沿聚焦 更多 >>
  • 西亚:阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、亚美尼亚

  • 东南亚:柬埔寨

  • 非洲:安哥拉、纳米比亚、南苏丹、坦桑尼亚

  • 蒙古

  • 中华人民共和国