> ABOUT US > ABOUT US > Group Profile


Pan-China Group is an enterprise belonging to 92 series and an enterprise directly under the former Ministry of Construction. As the leader in the innovation of China’s new urbanization, Pan-China Group has always undertaken the development mission to create urbanization investment and serve for groups on the entire industrial chain and formed four major business module, including urban development, urban construction, urban investment operation and overseas development. Pan-China Group has many successful practice cases in urban system investment, development and construction both at home and abroad. Now it has developed into an investment operator and construction service provider to provide system solutions to urban development and a special pilot enterprise of industrial element agglomeration for smart cities, and is committed to the development, construction and operation of the smart cities.

Provide customers with all-dimensional and one-stop services of "Platform + Think Tank + Capital + Business Incubator + System Solution".

The "Urban Development Module" is committed to building the think tank for urban development. It focuses on the overall urban-rural development and new-type urbanization, and seeks for the development path and industrial system suitable for local characteristics from unique perspective of understanding urban development mission and actively docking national strategy and based on the urban development agenda and blueprint from systematic planning for the realization of top-level design and institutional innovation as well as through digging urban elements and natural endowments, so as to increase the hematopoietic function, improve endogenous power and achieve sustainable urban development by leaps and bounds The post-doctoral workstation of Pan-China has more than 10 post doctorates specialized in different fields and based on the summarization of practices over many years, has creatively proposed an "innovation model for Chinese urban development", which was approved as a soft subject of MOHURD and produced good demonstration effect and economic benefit after popularized in Wuhan, Yinchuan, Xinxiang and many other cities.

Business of "urban construction module" involves many fields, such as public buildings, civil buildings, infrastructures and municipal engineering, and it has the comprehensive capabilities for development and construction, general engineering contracting, and investment & financing + construction system contracting. It has provincial and ministerial research and development centers, and has undertaken many major scientific research projects organized by the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, etc. successively, and prepared many standards and specifications in the industry independently or jointly with others; it has obtained more than 30 high-grade qualifications issued by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Commerce, etc., and won many important national and provincial awards for more than 100 projects, such as "Luban Prize", "National High Quality Structure Award", "National Excellent Engineering Survey and Design Industry Award", "Great Wall Cup", "Qianjiang Cup", "Yulan Cup" and "Minjiang Cup", and awarded the titles of "Top 10 Outstanding Enterprises in China's 60-year Urban Construction", and "Top 10 Model Enterprises in China's Urbanization Process".

"Urban Investment and Operation Module"  The "urban investment and operation business segment" takes the creation of investment products as grab, including "Pan-China - Triple Integration Town", "Trade Center for Special Agricultural Products", "Smart Life and Health Industrial Park", "Smart Culture and Creativity Industrial Park", "Smart Agricultural Valley", "Sponge City", "Integrated Underground Pipe Gallery", "Construction Industry Modernization", etc., take full advantages of system innovation, industry chain integration, structure financing, engineering general contracting, etc., participate in the regional overall operation and key project investment, and focus on the construction, development and operation of cultural exhibition industrial park and other professional industrial parks. Based on the core of five leading industries including culture, health, tourism, trade logistics and featured agriculture, the Group takes full advantages of its concession, technical platform, industrial platform and trade platform to attract investments to cities, build industrial clusters and drive urban transformation.

For the business in "overseas development module", the Group has applied the "urban development and innovation model" to the development, construction and general contracting of overseas projects in Angola, Tanzania, South Sudan, Namibia, UAE, etc., for which it has been honorably listed into ENR top 250 international contractors for consecutive five years. The Group has completed the EPC project for new eco-city construction in DUNDO of Angola, the CKZ social housing construction project in Luanda of Angola, the youth training center project, the middle school project in Namibia, the stadium maintenance project in Congo, the ECONET project in Burundi and the Abu Dhabi project.

Pan-China Group will continue to practice the tenet of "creating value for cities and promoting the brand for customers", give full play to their own strengths with the concept of innovative urban development, provide cities and customers with value-added services by adhering to the principle of "strategy as support, industry as base, planning as program, innovation as soul, culture as source, and finance as tool", drive cities to transform from resource-driven to strategy and innovation-driven through demonstration, innovation and leading, thus to again create the new chapter of China's new urbanization undertaking.

  • West Asia:Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia

  • Southeast Asian:Cambodia

  • Africa:Angola, Namibia, South Sudan, Tanzania

  • Mongolia

  • The People’s Republic of China

> 关于泛华 > 关于泛华 > 集团简介


泛华集团作为中国新型城镇化的创新领跑者,始终以打造城镇化投资和服务全产业链集团为发展使命,形成了城市发展、城市建设、城市投资运营和海外发展四大主营业务板块。泛华集团在国内外拥有大量城市系统投资发展建设的成功实践案例,并已发展成为为城市提供系统解决方案的投资运营商和建设服务商,国家智慧城市产业要素聚集专项试点企业,致力于智慧城市的发展、建设和运营
为客户提供“平台+智库+资本+产业孵化器+系统解决方案”的全方位、一站式服务。
"城市发展板块"致力于打造城市发展智库,关注城乡统筹和新型城镇化,以理解城市发展使命、主动对接国家战略的独特视角,以系统规划实现顶层设计和制度创新并为城市描绘系统的发展纲领与蓝图,通过挖掘城市要素禀赋,找出适合地方特色的发展路径和产业体系,增加造血机能,提升内生动力,实现城市跨越式可持续发展。泛华博士后工作站拥有专业领域博士后10余人,历经多年实践总结,创造性地提出了"中国城市发展创新模式",并获国家住建部软课题,在武汉、银川、新乡等诸多城市广泛推广,取得了良好的示范效果和经济效益。
"城市建设板块"业务涉及公共建筑、民用建筑、基础设施、市政工程等各个领域,具有开发建设和工程总承包综合能力、投融资带建设系统承包综合能力。拥有省部级研发中心、先后承担多项科技部、住建部重大科研课题,主编、参编行业标准规范;拥有国家住建部、国家发改委、国家商务部等颁发的30余项高等级资质证书,已有百余项工程分别获得"鲁班奖"、"国家优质结构奖"、全国优秀设计行业奖、"长城杯"、"钱江杯"、"玉兰杯"、"闽江杯"等国家和省部级重要奖项,并荣膺"中国城市建设60年十大贡献企业"及"中国城市化进程十大典范企业"等荣誉称号。
"城市投资运营板块"“城市投资运营板块”以“泛华·三融小镇”、“特色农产品交易中心”、“智慧生命健康产业园”、“智慧文化创意产业园”、“智慧农业谷”、“海绵城市”、“地下综合管廊”、“建筑产业现代化”等多个投资品的打造为抓手,发挥系统创新、产业链整合、结构性融资、工程总承包等优势,参与区域的整体运营和重点项目投资,重点打造文博产业园等专业产业园的开发与运营。以文化、健康、旅游、商贸物流和特色农业等集团五大主导产业为核心,充分发挥集团特许权优势、技术平台优势、产业平台优势和行业平台优势,为城市招商运营,构建产业集群,推动城市转型。
"海外发展板块"在安哥拉、坦桑尼亚、南苏丹、纳米比亚、阿联酋等国家运用"城市发展创新模式"开展海外项目的开发建设和工程总承包,连续五年荣登ENR全球最大250家国际承包商排名榜。完成了安哥拉DUNDO省生态新城建设EPC工程项目、安哥拉罗安达CKZ社会住房建设项目、亚青年培训中心项目、纳米比亚中学项目、刚果金体育场维修项目、布隆迪ECONET项目、阿布扎比项目。
泛华集团将继续践行"为城市创造价值,为客户提升品牌"的宗旨,以创新的城市发展理念,充分发挥自身优势,以战略为势、产业为本、规划为纲、创新为魂、文化为源、金融为器,为城市和客户提供增值服务,通过示范创新引领,推动城市由资源驱动型向战略驱动型和创新驱动型发展,再创中国新型城镇化事业的新篇章!

  • 西亚:阿塞拜疆、格鲁吉亚、亚美尼亚

  • 东南亚:柬埔寨

  • 非洲:安哥拉、纳米比亚、南苏丹、坦桑尼亚

  • 蒙古

  • 中华人民共和国